About Us


Officers &
Board Members

Events Calendar

Community Involvement

Photo Gallery

Links & Resources

AARP Missouri

AARP National

AARP of Jefferson City
PO Box 105965
Jefferson City, MO  65110

Email Us



Officers & Board Members



President: Charlotte Wening
Vice President: Frank Rycyk
Secretary: Dennis Mobrice
Treasurer: Nancy Ottinger
Chaplain: Sandy Robinson

Board Members

Ralph Brendel (2016)
Janice McCrory (2016)
Charlotte Parsons (2017)
Bill Trimm (2017)
Mary Ann Chambers (2018)
Mary Lou Clack (2018)
Nick Mercer (2018)
Joyce Angelbeck - Programs (2018)
Dave Angelbeck - Programs (2018)

Last Updated 02/07/'15

OFFICIAL DISCLAIMER: All information within these site pages and associated "linked pages" are for General Information only. AARP's Jefferson City Chapter makes no representations or assumes any liability for any damage(s) incurred due to any misinformation herein. All information here is provided only as a courtesy. AARP Jefferson City Chapter makes no stances or representations regarding their content nor are such intended to constitute an endorsement of views represented or stated, nor are these pages represented to be error free. All logos and service marks appearing on this website are the property of the associated entity(ies) represented. The AARP name, seal, logo, and the opinions and positions expressed might not always be approved or sanctioned by AARP's national organization. AARP's official positions can be found at www.aarp.org or by calling (888) 687-2277.